Ulrich Isler

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
CAS Erbrecht Uni ZH
Notarpatentinhaber
ulrich.isler@isler-consolis.ch

Ulrich Isler

Christian Schneeberger

Roland Ehrensperger

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Notarpatentinhaber
roland.ehrensperger@isler-consolis.ch

Christian Schneeberger

Notarpatentinhaber
christian.schneeberger@isler-consolis.ch

Silvia Styger

Sabrina Rizzuto

Silvia Styger

Notarpatentinhaberin
silvia.styger@isler-consolis.ch

Sabrina Rizzuto

lic.iur. Rechtsanwältin
sabrina.rizzuto@isler-consolis.ch

Rebecca Zeder

Marion Schüepp

Rebecca Zeder

pat. Rechtsagentin
rebecca.zeder@isler-consolis.ch

Marion Schüepp

Fachfrau Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
marion.schueepp@isler-consolis.ch

Gaby Baechlin

Doris Weigold

Gaby Bächlin

Sachbearbeiterin
gaby.baechlin@isler-consolis.ch

Doris Weigold

Sachbearbeiterin
doris.weigold@isler-consolis.ch

Doris Weigold

Martin Gerber

Stella Christoudis

Sachbearbeiterin
stella.christoudis@isler-consolis.ch

Martin Gerber

Sachbearbeiter
martin.gerber@isler-consolis.ch

Martin Gerber